Tuesday, August 18, 2009

'Eclipse' - Cast & Filming Updates

Julia Jones (Leah Clearwater)

Boo Boo (Yes Really) Stewart (Seth Clearwater)

Principle photography on "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse," is underway in Vancouver, Summit Entertainment said in a statement released today.
There will be a few new faces in this third installment of the popular vampire franchise.
"Along with director David Slade, several new actors are joining the TWILIGHT family including Bryce Dallas Howard as Victoria, Xavier Samuel as Riley, Catalina Sandino Moreno as Maria, Jack Huston as Royce King, Julia Jones as Leah, BooBoo Stewart as Seth, and Jodelle Ferland as Bree," Summit confirmed.

For the Twihards, the favorite original gang will also be returning. "Also continuing in the saga as The Cullen Family are Ashley Greene as Alice, Peter Facinelli as Carlisle, Elizabeth Reaser as Esme, Kellan Lutz as Emmett, Nikki Reed as Rosalie, and Jackson Rathbone as Jasper. Billy Burke also returns as Charlie Swan."

"Eclipse" will be released theatrically in North America on Wednesday, June 30, 2010.

Bryce Dallas Howard (Victoria)

Jack Huston (Royce King)

Xavier Samuel (Riley)

Jodelle Ferland (Bree)

Dakota Fanning (Jane)

Cataline Sandino Moreno (Maria)

No comments:

Post a Comment