Thursday, September 1, 2011

Kristen Stewart in Marcus Foster's video for
"I Was Broken"

Here's something unexpected. The music video for Marcus Foster's song "I Was Broken" has been unveiled, and Kristen Stewart is featured in it!

I'm sure you don't need to be reminded that Marcus Foster is a long-time friend of Rob's and he also co-wrote the song "Let Me Sign," which Robert Pattinson performed for the Twilight soundtrack in 2008.
Have a look at the video below!

<a href='' target='_new' title='MSN Exclusive: Marcus Foster - I Was Broken' >Video: MSN Exclusive: Marcus Foster - I Was Broken</a>
(if the above video won't work for you, you can check out the YouTube version here)

SO, what do you think? Are you surprised that she's featured?

Thanks to Twilight Examiner for the Tip!

Abduction Soundtrack to be Released September 20th!

Here’s a list of the tracks on the album:
  1. To Be Loved – Train
  2. Come On Get It – Lenny Kravitz
  3. Heart Attack – Raphael Saadiq
  4. Twist My Memory – Oh Land
  5. Under My Skin – Hot Bodies In Motion
  6. Blame It On The Boom Boom – Black Stone Cherry
  7. The Witness – Blaqk Audio
  8. #1 Nite – Cobra Starship
  9. Good Girl- Alexis Jordan
  10. Novocaine Lips – Matthew Koma
  11. DJ Love Song – Superstar Shyra
  12. The Chorus – Donora
  13. Loving You Tonight – Andrew Allen
  14. Abduction Suite – Edward Shearmur
You can pre-order from Amazon US here and Amazon UK here.
Will you be buying it? They have some really good musicians!!

Thanks to TwilightPoison for the tip!