Monday, September 26, 2011

Breaking Dawn: Official Track-Listing!

Just announced via the Official Twilight Twitter:
 Wow, so the 'leaked' listing we got yesterday was actually real!

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 Soundtrack
  1. End Tapes - By The Joy Formidable
  2. Love Will Take You - By Angus & Julia Stone
  3. It Will Rain - By Bruno Mars
  4. Turning Page - By Sleeping At Last
  5. From Now On - By The Features
  6. A Thousand Years - By Christina Perri
  7. Neighbors - By Theophilus London
  8. I Didn’t Mean It - By The Belle Brigade
  9. Sister Rosetta (2011 Version) - By Noisettes
  10. Northern Lights - By Cider Sky
  11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)
    - By Iron & Wine
  12. Requiem On Water - By Imperial Mammoth
  13. Cold - By Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz
  14. Llovera - By Mia Maestro
  15. Love Death Birth - By Carter Burwell

So, are you happy with it?

Something to Note:
#14 is by Mia Maestro, who plays "Carmen" in Breaking Dawn. 

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 soundtrack can be purchased in stores and online from the 8th of November. 
You can pre-order your copy from now!

Official Cover of Breaking Dawn Soundtrack!

Source / Via / via