Monday, June 18, 2012

New Breaking Dawn Part 2 Teaser Trailer to debut on Wednesday! :)

Summit  Entertainment will be celebrating Edward Cullen’s 111th Birthday this Wednesday (June 20th) by debuting a brand new Breaking Dawn Part 2 teaser trailer!! :D
SANTA MONICA, Calif., June 18, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — To help fans worldwide celebrate Edward Cullen’s 111th birthday on June 20, 2012, Summit Entertainment, a LIONSGATE® (NYSE:LGF) company, will debut an exciting new teaser trailer for the highly anticipated THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 2.

A 10-second sneak peek of the teaser trailer will be available for download via at 5:30 AM PDT/8:30 AM EDT on Tuesday, June 19, 2012.

Following the release of the first-look, the full teaser trailer will be made available for download on Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at 5:30 AM PDT/8:30 AM EDT via
FYI - 5:30AM PDT is 1:30PM GMT(Ireland).

Please note: This is still being billed as a teaser trailer, so while the teaser for Breaking Dawn Part 1 was almost 2 minutes long, the last (and currently only) teaser we got for Part 2 only lasted 49 seconds!!
So here's hoping that it's longer this time... What would you like to see in it? 

Do you think the footage will include anything like what we saw in the EW Magazine preview? 
Let us know in the comments below, and CLICK HERE to watch the last teaser trailer we got! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment