Friday, May 4, 2012

‘Snow White and the Huntsman’ Soundtrack Announced!

The track-list for the Snow White and the Huntsman soundtrack has been revealed!

The album features the film’s original score composed by James Howard and Florence and the Machine, and will be released on May 29, 2012, three days before the films hits cinemas.
You can pre-order your copy now on (buyers outside the US will have to pay just a bit extra for it at the moment. We'll let you know when it's available locally.) 

In the meantime, here’s the album track list:
  1. Snow White
  2. Ravenna Poisons The King
  3. Tower Prayers
  4. The Wedding
  5. Something For What Ails You
  6. Escape From The Tower v2
  7. You Failed Me Finn
  8. White Horse
  9. Passage To Fenland
  10. Fenland In Flames
  11. Sanctuary
  12. White Hart
  13. Hike To Hammond Castle
  14. Poisoned Apple
  15. Snow White Wakes Up
  16. Warriors On The Beach
  17. Snow Confronts Ravenna
  18. You Can’t Have My Heart
  19. Coronation
  20. Breath Of Life by Florence + The Machine
    (Check out a preview of this song in the video below!)


No comments:

Post a Comment