Thursday, June 3, 2010

Eclipse Score track-list released!

Eclipse Score track-list released!

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse score from the amazing Howard Shore

1. Riley
2. Compromise/Bella’s Theme
3. Bella’s Truck/Florida
4. Victoria
5. Imprinting
6. The Cullens Plan
7. First Kiss
8. Rosalie
9. Decisions, Decisions…
10. They’re Coming Here
11. Jacob Black
12. Jasper
13. Wolf Scent
14. Mountain Peak
15. The Kiss
16. The Battle/Victoria vs. Edward
17. Jane
18. As Easy As Breathing
19. Wedding Plans

I am definitely excited for this one. I hope you all had a chance to get a sneak peek of Howard Shore's vision for the film on the Eclipse soundtrack preview. If not, check the earlier post! The special preview of the soundtrack is available for a few more hours yet and features Jacob's Theme by Howard Shore. It's gorgeous even if you're not a fan of the pup! (Yes, Mel. Jacob's fabulous and what's not to love, etc, etc) So how many of you will be grabbing the score when it's released?

Source via Source via Source

No comments:

Post a Comment