Wednesday, May 12, 2010

My Space announce Eclipse Soundtrack list

Artists Announced Throughout the Day on May 12th

MySpace Musicexclusively reveals the highly anticipated soundtrack listing for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse. Visit MySpace Music at on Wednesday, May 12th beginning at 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT to be the first to find out which bands will be featured on the soundtrack. A new artist will be announced every half hour throughout the day. Also follow MySpace Music on Twitter for the updates via @MySpaceMusic.

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack (Chop Shop/Atlantic) will be released on June 8, 2010. 

The first single from the album will be Muse with “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever).” The previous film’s soundtrack included Thom Yorke, The Killers, Muse and more. Also, be sure to check out The Twilight Saga: Eclipse official MySpace profile for more information about the upcoming film at

Track List (so far....)
1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse - "Neutron Star Collision" (Love is Forever)
3. The Bravery - "Ours"
4. Florence & The Machine "Heavy in Your Arms"
5. Sia - "My Love"
6. Fanfarlo - "Atlas"
7. The Black Keys - "Chop and Change"
8. The Dead Weather - "Rolling in on a Burning Tree"
9. Beck collab with Bat for Lashes - “Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
12. Eastern Conference Champions-"A Million Miles An Hour"
13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”
14. Gnarls Barkely -Cee Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”
15.Howard Shore - "Jacobs Theme"

No comments:

Post a Comment